Who will replace Roger?

jacare_press_posedean lister

With Roger Gracie pulling out of the Superfight due to injury a host of top names are clamoring to take his spot. Two such top fighters contacted Kid Peligro today: Dean Lister and Ronaldo “Jacare”

Lister: “I just now finally heard Roger is out of Superfight. I really, REALLY would love the honor of replacing him after all I was also injured in 2007 as defending superfight champ and I was supposed to face Roger. I am undefeated in absolute and superfight. I am ready and strong and I will put on an exciting match for the world. Proud to be representing ADCC every day of my life.”

“Jacare”: “I’ve just heard about Roger’s vacancy in the Superfight. I want to let everyone know that I am ready to step in and fight. I lost to Roger in 2006 when he got the absolute taking the spot in the Superfight. I want the chance to fight Robert Drysdale and if I win perhaps I can have a rematch with Roger in 2009!”

Kid Peligro to ADCC News

Leave a Reply

